Violet - "The Brightside" CD EP

£3.00 GBP
Sold out
Violet - "The Brightside" CD EP


LIMITED EDITION HAND NUMBERED CDs - first 200 are numbered by the band.

1. The Brightside (feat. Kevin Peters)
2. Youth, And Those Who Keep It
3. ...But You Have Heard Of Me
4. Perspectives
5. Seven For A Secret
6. Everyone Will Listen (Bonus Track)
7. Just Like Summer (Bonus Track)
8. Away From Everything (Bonus Track)