The Hype Theory - "Captives" CD Album

£5.00 GBP
Sold out
The Hype Theory - "Captives" CD Album

First 50 orders pick up an A4 "Captives" album cover print, hand numbered and signed by the band.


1. Captives
2. Heartsick
3. If You're Going Down (I'm Going With You)
4. More Dead Than Alive
5. Reverie
6. Not Sorry
7. Push Comes To Shove
8. Satellite
9. War Cry
10. Believe Me, I'm A Liar
11. Blood
12. Summer Rose